News

Actions

620WTMJ's Brewers spring training radio schedule

620WTMJ's Brewers spring training radio schedule
620WTMJ's Brewers spring training radio schedule
620WTMJ's Brewers spring training radio schedule
620WTMJ's Brewers spring training radio schedule
Posted at 11:37 AM, Feb 04, 2016

As the March temperature slowly climbs from the sub-freezing plunge of winter, another wonderful, summery sound can emanate from your radio.

The sound of Bob Uecker and Jeff Levering will be coming across your radio dial, signaling days when spring, summer and Brewers baseball will finally arrive in Milwaukee.

620WTMJ will bring you 16 spring training broadcasts this March and early April as the Brewers prepare for what will be a 2016 season of change and, for them, hopefully growth toward future contention.

Here are the afternoons and evenings for must-listen radio to help you remember baseball and warmth are coming to Milwaukee - plus great baseball and laughs from Bob and Jeff. (All times are Central, with dates and times subject to change.)

- Thursday, March 3, 1:55 p.m.: Brewers at San Francisco (Scottsdale, Ariz.)
- Saturday, March 5, 1:55 p.m.: Brewers at Oakland (Mesa, Ariz.)

- Thursday, March 10, 1:55 p.m.: San Francisco at Brewers (Maryvale, Ariz.)
- Friday, March 11, 1:55 p.m.: Texas at Brewers (Maryvale)
- Saturday, March 12, 1:55 p.m.: Colorado at Brewers (Maryvale)

- Monday, March 14, 2:55 p.m.: Brewers at Los Angeles Dodgers (Phoenix, Ariz.)
- Wednesday, March 16, 2:55 p.m.: Chicago White Sox at Brewers (Maryvale)
- Friday, March 18, 2:55 p.m.: Cincinnati at Brewers (Maryvale)
- Saturday, March 19, 3 p.m.: Brewers at Los Angeles Angels (Tempe, Ariz.)

- Tuesday, March 22, 3 p.m.: Brewers at Colorado (Scottsdale)
- Thursday, March 24, 2:55 p.m.: Kansas City at Brewers (Maryvale)
- Saturday, March 26, 2:55 p.m.: Arizona at  Brewers (Maryvale)
- Sunday, March 27, 2:55 p.m.: Brewers at Cleveland (Goodyear, Ariz.)

- Monday, March 28, 8:55 p.m.: Brewers at Cincinnati (Goodyear, Ariz.)
- Thursday, March 31, 7 p.m.: Brewers at Houston
- Friday, April 1, 1 p.m.: Brewers at Houston