Packers Fan Hall of Fame voting now open

The vote is now open for the 20th member of the Packers Fan Hall of Fame

Naturally there are several nominees from Northeast Wisconsin. 

Dave Lucero and Marguerite Bacchuber are both from Green Bay. 

Lloyd Wettstein is from Appleton. 

You can find a full list of the nominees and cast your vote here.

Voting ends January 31st. 

Print this article Back to Top