SportsMLBMilwaukee Brewers


Brewers announce first two start times for National League Championship Series

Posted: 6:11 PM, Oct 09, 2018
Updated: 2018-10-09 23:11:11Z

The Milwaukee Brewers have unveiled first pitch times for the first two National League Championship Series games against the Los Angeles Dodgers.

Friday's Game 1 will start at 7:09 p.m. at Miller Park.

Game 2, on Saturday, will begin at 3:09 p.m., also from Miller Park.

Games 3 through 5 (if necessary) will be Oct. 15-17 in Los Angeles

If necessary, Games 6 and 7 will be at Miller Park on Oct. 19-20.

The stadium lots will open three hours and nine minutes before first pitch (4 p.m. and 12 p.m.), with the stadium opening two hours and 39 minutes before first pitch (4:30 p.m. and 12:30 p.m.).